← nav

Change Log


! Pinned: 2024-09-15 I feel that it is pertinent for you to know that everytime I visit neocities my bearded dragon Scoots tries to eat any moving text or graphics or buttons on the page. (Please put moving stuff on your page.) Especially tiny pokemon. She loves them and does not understand she can't eat them, but it nonetheless makes her very excited to see them. She gets real bugs and wormies after the visual enrichment and lizard zoomies. Thank you so much.

2024-09-15
Thought about using a wordpress or a jekyll to make my site but I realized I wanted like absolute control over each and every page to be allowed to make each one unique so here i shall suffer in meticulous coding hell and get good the hard way.

2024-02-27

Hello, hi, its been a while.

Discord went and blew up the images we had hosted there, so I've fixed broken links and managed to track things down. Let me know if you find anymore, it's possible I missed something.

Bit of a personal update: I'm tired of the instability of social media and the state of the internet. I feel like the web is trying to make people walk upon a literal thread of web with no space to grow, and it is not enough for me anymore. I'm done waiting out the tremors. So, I'm intend to make this into a proper dwelling for my art and thoughts to exist.

Goals:

  • build up my gallery.
  • display my projects and make banners for them.
  • make this my main hub online.
  • I want to add a theme switcher to suit the moods across different stories.
  • Add an RSS for a blog feed and changelog.
  • Change css for UT themed pages.
  • Update 2023-10-02 -

    I want to change up the Character page. I don't like the grid's and figure's they're currently using. Its just not working well for me.

    I changed the colors a while back for the site and the font... changed letter spacing... Hope that looks nice.

    Changed up my image gallery. I've changed the multi-sized images into a grid view. I prefer it. It adjusts to the entire size of the screen, so I can mash more images into it like, the gallery its supposed to be. I think its easier to look for images with everything the same size?

    Decided to no longer hose on Neocities. I just simply don't enjoy the process of uploading anything to the site. I'm on Git now, as that's much easier for me to make changes to.

    Update 2023-09-03 -
    Rainbow Buttons!
    fjdksajfkdlsj fdsa fsd afsdafsd afdsa fdsa f fds afdsafsdfds afsdafs dafdsa fdsafdsafdsfsdfasd f afsdafsdafsdf adfafsd afdsafsdf sdfs dfdsafsdfadf dfadsfdsa fdsafdsafdsa fbdsbafg hesaj fjsea

    I got rainbows working. hehe. Thanks Solaris!

    LET THERE BE RAINBOWS!!!

    Add a shadow to images???

    Added an HTML Notes page.

    I've changed a few things about the appearance of this website. I thinned the borders and thinned the shadows... I just wanted it to feel more clean.

    I recently got into learning about Philodendron so I added a page to record research.

    I think i accidentally deleted my old change log. Oops.

    Background problems
    The background of my site flashes as I edit and write new conten, so I think i might remove it.

    Should I make a javascript for... footnotes? A side panel navigation?